GGO Stakeholder Presentation Materials and Contacts

dropbox_2017_logo.png

Please visit our Dropbox Link for the most current stakeholder materials. Click here!

Megan Desrosiers
Executive Director
One Hundred Miles
megan@onehundredmiles.org
http://www.onehundredmiles.org
912-264-4111

Jen Hilburn
Riverkeeper
Altamaha Riverkeeper
jen@altamahariverkeeper.org
http://altamahariverkeeper.org
912-441-3908

Mandy Harrison
Executive Director
Darien-McIntosh County Chamber of Commerce
mandy@mcintoshchamber.com
http://www.visitdarien.com
912.437.6684

Dawn Malin
President/CEO
McIntosh County Industrial Development Authority (MCIDA)
dawn@mcintoshga.com
https://mcintoshga.com
912.437.6659

Mark Risse
Director
UGA Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant
mrisse@uga.edu
https://gacoast.uga.edu/about/about-us/overview/
706-542-5956

Thomas Bliss
Director of Shellfish Research Lab
UGA Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant
tbliss@uga.edu
https://gacoast.uga.edu/about/about-us/overview/
912-598-2348


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.